Directors & Committees

President – Keith McNab (

Vice-President/Secretary – Carol Prince

Treasurer – Marie Mai Parent

Communications – Meghan Tabor

*Fundraising & Membership – Robyn Goldsmith *

*Races & Events – Megan Rose *

*Trail Planning – Henning Schipper *

*Trail Construction – Matt Yaki *

*Trail Maintenance – Dave Pearson *

  • In addition to our Board of Directors, much of the work of the RCA is completed by our committees. An asterisk denotes the directors who chair committees. The committees meet monthly to plan and complete club projects, trail works, and events.  If you are interested in participating in a certain capacity, please send an email to and Keith will forward it on to the committee chair person listed above.
%d bloggers like this: