Directors & Committees

The RCA Board of Directors meets the last Monday of every month. All meeting agendas and minutes are available HERE.

Contact us at info(at)

PRESIDENT Meghan Tabor president(at)
VP/SECRETARY Alex Cooper secretary(at)
TREASURER Holly Ryall treasurer(at)
COMMUNICATIONS & ADVOCACY Charlotte Sit advocacy(at)
*MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR Robyn Goldsmith membership(at)
*EVENTS Ashley Borlase events(at)
*TRAIL PLANNING Vincent Jauvin trailplanning(at)
*TRAIL CONSTRUCTION Matt Yaki trailconstruction(at)
*TRAIL MAINTENANCE Dave Pearson trailmaintenance(at)
DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE David Biggin-Pound director1(at)
DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE Mindy Skinner director2(at)

*In addition to our Board of Directors, much of the work of the RCA is completed by our committees. An asterisk denotes the directors who chair committees. The committees meet monthly to plan and complete club projects, trail works, and events.  If you are interested in participating in a certain capacity, please send an email to the committee chair person listed above.